Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Burnette

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Burnette

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kristy Jenkins

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlie has been amazing to work with. She made the process of switching insurance companies so easy. Communication, response time, very knowledgeable, and friendly."

Kris Mccroskey

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and very friendly!"

Anita Fugate

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlie has been so very helpful! I was able to increase my insurance coverage and pay less money! Saved us over $150 per year! For me this is a win-win! Thank you so much!!"

BEETLEJUICE 365

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs, Carly is awesome. everytime I need a question answer or someone to speak to about my service she's always there to help me out and it's always good to know she's there if I need her. She got me great quotes on my two vehicle's and am so glade I switched over to State Farm. Thank, you Carly."

Kenzie Gobble

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great in this office and always meet my insurance needs. If I have any questions and they don’t know they always find out and get back to me in timely manner! Great and awesome team!!"

Hannah Wright

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this agency. The girls in the office are great! Always helpful! Not to mention, they saved me a lot of money by switching from Farm Bureau."

Sonya & Jerry Stanley

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We run a business with multiple vehicles insured by State Farm, Tim Barnett . We always deal with Payton and have beyond excellent service!!"

Andrea Mills

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have used Tim and Payton for years and I have had the best rates…I have vehicles, rental properties, life insurance, and homeowners insurance."

Kaitlyn Fields

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim & Carlie Fugate helped get me insurance with similar coverage that was much cheaper than Geico that I had."

Phyllis Garrett

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlie has been so friendly and helpful she saved us tons of money when we switched our car insurance"

Samantha Pratt

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved money & increased my coverage by switching to State Farm."

Annie Baker

February 15, 2022

2  out of  5
"Didn't even know they had moved, sent email never received a t?response!"

debra mccroskey

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, Great Rates, Best staff!"

Zack Mullins

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Out of every agent I have dealt with over the years, Mr Burnette is by far the most professional and on point you can find. He and his office have helped us multiple times in situations where there was no foreseeable light at the end of the tunnel. He is definitely one that fights for his customers and ensures they are treated like a name and not a policy number!"

Wayne Call

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"great employees and ok prices you get what you pay for"

harold hall

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"great staff fast service"

Mickey Arnold

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with them forever, great service, great rates, and the friendliest staff ever. Always willing to help and very accessible. Best decision I ever made by switching to them."

Jeremiah Denton

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with this insurance for years and they are without a doubt the best I've ever been with and I've had about 7 different insurance over the years until I found state farm. Tim Burnette is a very honest and trustworthy man and each member on his team in his office are the exact same way. I wont ever change insurance again since I've been with state farm. I usually deal with Payton Osborne and she goes above and beyond to help you out. The lady you see when you first walk in is nice as well and always has great looking hair. I love this place."

Bridget Addington

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great friendly staff that meets all our Insurance needs!"

Grethel Frank

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love this office! Excellent customer service, always friendly and great rates!!"

Kaylee Frank

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome people, always so friendly"

Payton Osborne

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"5 Star Office"

Marsha’s Mush & Stuff

October 4, 2019

4  out of  5
"Excellent rates wish they’d return calls however customer service is everything"

Iam Fly

August 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are an awesome group of insurance people, not including State Farm Insurance has the best rates in town. I recommend Tim Burnette. He is personally a friendly, dynamic, and positive person to talk with."

Kina Torres

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"The policy I had prior to state Farm was charging me 127.00 with 140,000 to rebuild and State 82.00 with 138,000 very close to me prior policy with everything. The girls are nice and ready to work with you thank you State Farm"