Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charleen Bradley

Charleen Bradley

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charleen Bradley
"They were so friendly and very knowledgeable about my insurance premium and also renters insurance!! Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Becky Slinkard

Becky Slinkard

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Slinkard
"Nice doing business with Tim and his group. They are very knowledgeable about the insurance world.. Very friendly and helpful. I recommend them highly.."
Profile photo of Bobbie Waskiewicz

Bobbie Waskiewicz

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Waskiewicz
"Carlie was so informative and answered all my questions. Extremely friendly. I am now with State Farm and no longer with the company I was with thanks to her . And I will recommend State Farm to all my friends"
Profile photo of Bryan V

Bryan V

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan V
"I had a great experience relocating to Bristol tenn with my state farm insurance. I've had state farm since I started to drive in 1982 and Tim made me feel welcome as my first agent years ago in Orange VA Wayne Modena. Thanks for the great service and friendly staff!! Bryan V"
Profile photo of Rain Johnson

Rain Johnson

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rain Johnson
"Best place to get inc"
Profile photo of Whittney

Whittney

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whittney
"Best place to get insurance"
Profile photo of Donna Ostermeyer

Donna Ostermeyer

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Ostermeyer
"They are always helpful with any questions, the staff is a great asset."
Profile photo of Brooke Mabe

Brooke Mabe

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Mabe
"We have all of our insurance with State Farm! Peyton has been amazing to work with! She is quick to respond and so easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Roger Shipplett

Roger Shipplett

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Shipplett
"I had an excellent experience with Carlie today. There was a problem I could not figure out, and she resolved it within minutes. I am very happy with the service I get here: thorough, fast, and friendly."
Profile photo of Bill Slinkard

Bill Slinkard

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Slinkard
"Best service ever from State Farm Insurance Carly did a fantastic job explaining the policy!"
Profile photo of Bill Nunley

Bill Nunley

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Nunley
"Great service and rates. Sharing this resource with everyone I know"
Profile photo of The Ferrells

The Ferrells

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Ferrells
"Great service.. helpful staff! Efficient and with affordable rates. We have been with this office for many years."
Profile photo of Josh Hall

Josh Hall

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Hall
"Carlie is a pleasure to work with. She is very responsive and provided me with a much cheaper home and auto policy than my previous insurance agency. Definitely recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Clinton Bowman

Clinton Bowman

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clinton Bowman
"Carlie was very helpful and knowledgeable. Saved me money as well"
Profile photo of Chris Inman

Chris Inman

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Inman
"Awesome staff! Great rates! They covered my mail vehicle when no one else would, I will definitely be recommending them!"
Profile photo of chance eastridge

chance eastridge

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chance eastridge
"I had the best experience possible thanks to my friendly state farm representative Peyton. I saved a ridiculous amount of money compared to Allstate, my former insurance company. I saved so much that I added a vehicle and renters insurance and I'm still coming out ahead. I only wish I had known this earlier!"
Profile photo of Antonia Inman

Antonia Inman

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonia Inman
"13 year customer. Very happy with Tim and staff."
Profile photo of Jennifer Kennedy

Jennifer Kennedy

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Kennedy
"Fast easy service and very friendly staff. Also the best rates around!!!"
Profile photo of Meglyn Deel

Meglyn Deel

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meglyn Deel
"State Farm has saved me a ton of money when I switched to them for car and home insurance. As a first time home buyer I had a TON of questions, and they were always willing to explain things to me and find the best solution. Carlie and everyone there made this experience a little more manageable!"
Profile photo of Payton Meade

Payton Meade

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Payton Meade
"Helped me save $700 on my insurance at 20 years old just go ask to speak with PAYTON and CARLIE"
Profile photo of Jacob Owens

Jacob Owens

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Owens
"Very very helpful. The local people that work in the office are very nice"
Profile photo of Josh Osborne

Josh Osborne

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Osborne
"Great office & great staff! 10/10 recommend for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Linda Stewart

Linda Stewart

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Stewart
"Each and every time that I have used Tim Burnette's State Farm Insurance Company I have been More than satisfied with the customer service I received. Be sure to ask for Agent Carlie Fugate she is so helpful."
Profile photo of Birdgirl Johnson

Birdgirl Johnson

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Birdgirl Johnson
"Carlie is wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Britny West

Britny West

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Britny West
"Payton was absolutely the best with helping me with my insurance!! She was so sweet and understanding!!"